12 Book Bundle

  • Sale
  • Regular price $100.00

Enjoy the full set bundle which includes 12 books from the following series:

The four-book collection written by Grace Carroll w Akira and illustrated by  Steven Anderson. "The Akira Series" includes the following titles:

  1. Mischievious Akira
  2. Akira's Same Game
  3. Akira's Animal Alphabet Alliterations
  4. Akira's Happy Tale

The five-book Lana Fana Series Bundle written by Julana Massey and Illustrated by Candace Driver.  This bundle includes the following titles:

  1. How Could We Live Without ADJECTIVES?
  2. Can You Look Around and Find Those NOUNS?
  3. Have You Found Those Useful PRONOUNS?
  4. What's This Word They Call an ADVERB?
  5. Do You Have the Nerves to Learn About VERBS?

Written by Julana Massey and illustrated by Heidi Wycoff.  This three-book bundle includes the following titles:

  1. The First Ten Days
  2. Veggies Don't Scare Me At All!
  3. Can YOU Haiku?